Contact

If you have any comments or questions regarding the IDEA League, please contact the IDEA League Office:


04-24Address IDEA League Office
Stevinweg 1, 2628CN
Delft
WillemijnDicke_3972_LRIDEA League Office
Secretary General
Dr. Willemijn Dicke
W.M.Dicke@tudelft.nl
pic_websiteIDEA League Office
Executive Assistant
Laura van Buggenum
Office@idealeague.org
Site_timIDEA League Office
Research Assistant
Tim Koning
Research@idealeague.org
Site_lauraIDEA League Office
Office Assistant
Laura van Bellen
Enhanced-Oil-Recovery-r1-1020x476For all inquiries regarding the
Joint Master’s Programme in
Applied Geophysics:

Dr. Evert Slob
e.c.slob@tudelft.nl

20151113_131525(1)For comments or questions on the local coordination and policy implementation, please contact the Operational Board member at your university.
TU DelftBarbara Marx: b.marx@tudelft.nl
ETH ZurichDr. Christoph Niedermann: christoph.niedermann@sl.ethz.ch
RWTH AachenDr. Henriette Finsterbusch: henriette.finsterbusch@zhv.rwth-aachen.de
Chalmers UniversityDr. Jörgen Sjöberg: jorgen.sjoberg@chalmers.se
Politecnico di MilanoProf. Stefano Ronchi: ronchi@mip.polimi.it
Dora Longoni: dora.longoni@polimi.it

 

Comments are closed