If you have any comments or questions regarding the IDEA League, please contact the IDEA League Office:

04-24Address IDEA League Office
Stevinweg 1, 2628CN
WillemijnDicke_3972_LRIDEA League Office
Secretary General
Dr. Willemijn Dicke
pic_websiteIDEA League Office
Executive Assistant
Laura van Buggenum
SjoerdIDEA League Office
Research Assistant
Sjoerd Bastiaansen
Enhanced-Oil-Recovery-r1-1020x476Joint Master’s in Applied Geophysics
Dr. Evert Slob

20151113_131525(1)For comments or questions on the local coordination and policy implementation, please contact the Operational Board member at your university.
TU DelftBarbara Marx:
ETH ZurichDr. Christoph Niedermann:
RWTH AachenDr. Henriette Finsterbusch:
Chalmers UniversityDr. Jörgen Sjöberg:
Politecnico di MilanoProf. Stefano Ronchi:
Dora Longoni:


Comments are closed