Universities and Committees

1. The Joint Masters programme is the shared responsibility of the Faculty of Civil Engineering and Geosciences at TU Delft, the Department of Earth Sciences at ETH Zurich and the Faculty of Georesources and Material Engineering at RWTH Aachen University.

2. The Joint Masters programme is managed by the Executive Committee.

3. All decisions concerning the credit examinations are the responsibility of the Joint Examination Board.

Information in the Regulations for the IDEA League Joint Masters in Applied Geophysics takes precedence over all other documents.

Comments are closed.